Diary 2023-06-03

By Max Woerner Chase

I've almost 100%ed Can of Wormholes. Some of these puzzles are a bit much. Like, not figuring out what shape I'm supposed to make until I paste a screenshot into an image editor and mess with it. Just a bit more of this, and I should be done. I don't quite understand one of the achievements, but whatever.

Oh, what's the status of the air conditioning? WELL

:)

Hold please.

DON'T KNOW WHY THEY WOULDN'T BELIEVE ME IN THE FIRST PLACE

:)

Oh boy, there's some kind of glitching going on.

SAME ABILITY TO MAKE THE STATED TIME AS TO

:)

We might be at this for a while.

COULD HAVE AVOIDED ALL OF THIS IF THEY'D DONE IT RIGHT TWO YEARS AGO

:)

Oof. Bring it in, would you.

HUFF

HUFF

So, that's been my day.

Oh yeah, last night, I came up with some phonotactics for the Fair Fights conlang, so I'll try applying those tomorrow to see if they help make things more palatable. Maybe I'll try to get started on that after I publish this, maybe not. Either way, I'm going to call this entry here.

Good night.