Diary 2023-02-17

By Max Woerner Chase

I'm still taking notes on the different entries in the Trans Witches are Witches bundle. I think some of these will end up taking much more time than others, just because of the sometimes-extreme differences in length. Like, if something is over 200 pages long, I expect it'll take a lot more time to review it than something that's 5 pages long.

Also, as I look through these, I have to admit that I'm way more excited about some of these games than others. This isn't, like a commentary on the quality of anything. Like, it's good for a bundle like this to have stuff for people with all kinds of different tastes. It's just, I'll have to see what I think about some of the games that I'm feeling apprehensive or awkward about.

Anyway, yeah, still in planning, so I'm not going to rush ahead yet.

Good night.