Diary 2024-10-07

Tags:
By Max Woerner Chase

I spent a lot of today looking for a solo RPG that looked like something I'd like right now. I came up with a few ideas that could have potential, but probably work out to procrastination in the short term.

After weighing what I found, I decided to take a slightly different tack to the solo campaign I've been writing code for. I'll shelve the Stars Without Number campaign for a bit, and focus on running something with just Mythic. (Specifically, just the second edition core for now. Reading the magazine is procrastination.)

I'm right now trying to properly interpret all of the stuff I rolled for the main character. I could have kept on with that tonight, but it's getting late, so I'll work on it tomorrow afternoon I guess. For now, sleep.

Good night.