Diary 2023-12-11

Tags:
By Max Woerner Chase

Travel back.

I did research on a few things I was interested in, and I think I'm getting a better handle on them, but I don't feel like I have anything interesting to say about them yet.

One thing: as far as music goes, I'm going to try arranging existing pieces for combinations of instruments I'm interested in, and see if I learn anything from that. As far as that goes, I feel like I just need to do some minor research and thinking to handle most of the instruments, but I don't know anything about arranging for percussion, so that's going to be a thing.

I do have some work I want to do on other things, but I don't know if I have the energy to talk about it now, so I'm not sure about doing it. But, I'm spacing out right now, so I'd better wrap up.

Good night.