Diary 2023-05-10

Tags:
By Max Woerner Chase

I really went hard polishing the new plugin, so I'd like to take a bit of time to cool off. I'll be trying to think about writing, but one other thing that I'm going to be thinking about is trying to make my blog more readable. If you run ANDI on this blog, some things are okay, but it's not happy with the color scheme. (And there are other issues, but it's really unhappy with the color scheme.)

I've got some ideas in mind to deal with that, but the first thing I thought of is not a drop-in replacement, so this may end up being some kind of a fun side project.

Anyway, it's a little late and I don't want to force myself to go further, so I'm going to call things here. (Maybe I should look into getting back into longer-form posts sometime...)

Good night.