Diary 2019-09-01

By Max Woerner Chase

I didn't do enough with Structured Data today to feel like it could go in the category today, so it's not. I basically just filed one issue that'll probably be kind of a pain to address, but promises to make the overall implementation kind of... be forced to make more sense, I expect.

Besides that, let's see... We've been watching She-Ra and the Princesses of Power finally. It's pretty good.

I've decided that I'm not going to pay attention to the Duolingo leaderboards any more, because I just tried actually engaging with them, and that was just... too much. Like, I feel like a shounen character who just did their ultimate finishing move, but it was in the service of acquiring virtual currency. Having done that, my advice is, don't. I know I won't be.

And, I can't string together a sentence usefully now. Not much. I guess that's it. Good night.