Diary 2019-06-12

By Max Woerner Chase

Solving a rock isn't normal, but in Baba Is You, it is. Oh no, I found more ridiculous hidden levels.

Anyway, the plan for Jedi is apparently "do a new PR". That's fine, I just think the code isn't ready yet, and I'm not currently working on it, because I was finding more and more stuff inside Baba Is You. The next thing for me to tackle with Jedi is to figure out the third comment, which goes in-depth into something that I didn't understand at the time, and apparently got wrong.

Other stuff I've been doing... I've been playing Nova Drift, and got on the Discord to report some bug or other. Being on there has exposed me to a group of players whose level I have definitely never been on. I'm going to put together a collection of builds from the server to try out; I hadn't previously realized how ridiculous the Architect's mines were.

Also trying to put together more stuff for MonFree because that's where my interest is landing I guess.

That's all I've got fow now. Good night.